A meeting place between Science and Practice

The Programme Commitee for IO 2008
Arild N. Nystad, Petromanagement
Espen Rokke, FMC Technologies
Jon Kleppe, Department of Petroleum Engineering, NTNU
Bjarne Foss, Department of Engineering Cybernetics, NTNU
Inger Fjærtoft, StatoilHydro
Jon Lippe, Center for Integrated Operations
Roar Bye, PetroJarl
Vidar Hepsø, StatoilHydro
Christian Bache, Midnor
Solveig Johnsen, Center for Integrated Operations

The IO conference is organized by the Center for Integrated Operations in the Petroleum Industry, in co-operation with the Remote Monitoring Conference
Webmaster: Eli Vinogradoff Last updated: 18 December 2007